Graduate Students

Danielle Biss dbiss3342@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Stetler Brown sbrown0423-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nicole Chance nchance.sdsu@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brooke Cowan bcowan3693-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Khadija Darugar kdarugar0574@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Pia Delosreyes pdelosreyes9844@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Molly Flores mflores5528@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Carly Heppler Graduate Teaching Assistant
Laura Horton lkhorton-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jorge Juarez Nunez Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chuck Kaminski ckaminski7379-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Courtney Meissner cmeissner9280-w@sdsu.edu
Evelyn Puga epuga2@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nathaniel Rogers n.rogers.sdsu@gmail.com Graduate Teaching Assistant
Gumaro Sanudo gsanudo3390@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kara Sutton ksutton9521-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Tellesen stellesen1132@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant