Core Faculty

Director


photo of Dr. Yea-Wen Chen

Yea-Wen Chen

Director, Institute for Dialogue and Social Justice

School of Communication

yea-wen.chen@sdsu.edu

More about Yea-Wen Chen

Core Faculty


photo of Dr. Godfried Asante

Godfried Asante

School of Communication

GASANTE@SDSU.EDU

More about Godfried Asante
photo of Dr. Heather Canary

Heather Canary

Professor

School of Communication

hcanary@sdsu.edu

More about Heather Canary
photo of Dr. Beth Chung

Beth Chung

College of Business

beth.chung@sdsu.edu

More about Beth Chung
photo of Alana Dillette

Alana Dillette

School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

adillette@sdsu.edu

More about Alana Dillette
photo of Dr. Tiffany Dykstra-DeVette

Tiffany Dykstra-DeVette

Associate Director, Institute for Dialogue & Social Justice

School of Communication

tdykstradevette@sdsu.edu

More about Tiffany Dykstra-DeVette
photo of generic avatar

John M. Eger

School of Journalism and Media Studies

jeger@sdsu.edu

More about John M. Eger
photo of Eric R. Felix

Eric Felix

Postsecondary Educational Leadership

College of Education

efelix@sdsu.edu

More about Eric Felix
photo of Shawn Flanigan

Shawn Flanigan

School of Public Affairs

shawn.flanigan@sdsu.edu

More about Shawn Flanigan
photo of Dr. Lisa Gates

LIsa Gates

Associate Director, Institute for Dialogue & Social Justice

College of Education

lgates@sdsu.edu

More about LIsa Gates
photo of  Dr. Patricia Geist-Martin

Patricia Geist-Martin

School of Communication

pgeist@sdsu.edu

More about Patricia Geist-Martin
photo of Dr. Charles Goehring

Charles Goehring

School of Communication

cgoehring@sdsu.edu

More about Charles Goehring
photo of Paul Kaplan

Paul Kaplan

School of Public Affairs

pkaplan@sdsu.edu

More about Paul Kaplan
photo of Dr. Kurt Lindemann

Kurt Lindemann

School of Communication

klindema@sdsu.edu

More about Kurt Lindemann
photo of Doreen Mattingly

Doreen Mattingly

Chair of Women’s Studies

Department of Women’s Studies

MATTINGL@sdsu.edu

More about Doreen Mattingly
photo of Alan Mobley

Alan Mobley

Associate Director, Institute for Dialogue and Social Justice

School of Public Affairs

amobley@sdsu.edu

More about Alan Mobley
photo of Ashley Nuckels Cuevas

Ashley Nuckels Cuevas

Leadership and Debate

School of Communication

anuckelscuevas@sdsu.edu

More about Ashley Nuckels Cuevas
photo of Melody K. Schiaffino

Melody Schiaffino

School of Public Health

mschiaffino@sdsu.edu

More about Melody Schiaffino
photo of Marissa Vasquez

Marissa Vasquez

Postsecondary Educational Leadership

College of Education

mvasquez@sdsu.edu

More about Marissa Vasquez
photo of Megan Welsh

Megan Welsh

School of Public Affairs

mwelsh@sdsu.edu

More about Megan Welsh

Community Partners


photo of Marwa Abdalla

Marwa Abdalla

Community Partner

Institute for Social Policy and Understanding

abdallamarwa@gmail.com

photo of Nancy Nguyen

Nancy Nguyen

Community Partner

Partnership for the Advancement of New Americans

nancy@panasd.org

More about Nancy Nguyen