Lecturers

photo of generic avatar

Dr. Marwa Abdalla

Phone:
abdallamarwa@gmail.com
Office:

More about Marwa Abdalla
photo of generic avatar

Mr. Alec Baker

Lecturer

Phone:

Office: PSFA 409

More about Alec Baker
photo of generic avatar

Ms. Denisha Biggers

Lecturer

Phone:
dbiggers@sdsu.edu
Office: COMM 243

More about Denisha Biggers
photo of Daniel Canary

Dr. Daniel Canary

Lecturer

Phone:
dcanary@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-243

More about Daniel Canary
photo of generic avatar

Mr. Robert Chambers

Lecturer

Phone:
rjchambers.arts@gmail.com
Office: PSFA 411

More about Robert Chambers
photo of generic avatar

Ms. Chelsea Chapman

Lecturer

Phone:
chelsea.chapman.sdsu@gmail.com
Office: COMM201A

More about Chelsea Chapman
photo of Kevin Corcoran

Mr. Kevin Corcoran

Lecturer

Phone:
kcorcoran@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA-409

More about Kevin Corcoran
photo of generic avatar

Dr. Kathleen Czech

Lecturer, Internship Coordinator

Phone:
kczech@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-237B

More about Kathleen Czech
photo of Billy Fallon

Mr. Billy Fallon

Lecturer

Phone:
wfallon@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA-411

More about Billy Fallon
photo of Dr. Michael Mchan

Dr. Michael McHan

Lecturer, Chief Undergraduate Adviser

Phone: 619-594-8512
mmchan@sdsu.edu
Office: COM 235

More about Michael McHan
photo of Ashley Nuckels Cuevas

Ms. Ashley Nuckels Cuevas

Director of Forensics

Phone:
anuckelscuevas@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-226

More about Ashley Nuckels Cuevas
photo of Michael Rapp

Michael Rapp

Lecturer, Basic Course Director

Phone:
mrapp@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-233

More about Michael Rapp
photo of generic avatar

Ms. Addie Winslow

Lecturer

Phone:
awinslow@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-244

More about Addie Winslow

Contribute

Help support The School of Communication San Diego State University College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts

Using this Site

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view.

Documents in MS Word (DOC) format require a Microsoft Word compatible viewer to view.

Legal

The Statements found on this site are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

San Diego State University

© 2019 The School of Communication, San Diego State University