Associate/Assistant Professors

Associate Professors

photo of Dr. Godfried Asante

Dr. Godfried Asante

Associate Professor

Office: COMM 222

More about Dr. Godfried Asante
photo of Rebecca de Souza

Dr. Rebecca de Souza

Associate Professor

Office: COM 241

More about Dr. Rebecca de Souza
photo of Dr. Tiffany Dykstra-DeVette

Dr. Tiffany Dykstra-DeVette

Associate Professor, Director, Institute for Dialogue and Social Justice

Office: COM-221

More about Dr. Tiffany Dykstra-DeVette
photo of Katrina Pariera

Dr. Katrina Pariera

Associate Professor

Office: COM 225

More about Dr. Katrina Pariera
photo of Dr. Rachael Record

Dr. Rachael Record

Associate Professor

Office: COM-201

More about Dr. Rachael Record

Assistant Professors

photo of Dr. Rati Kumar

Dr. Rati Kumar

Assistant Professor

Office: Hepner Hall 220

More about Dr. Rati Kumar
photo of Damariye L. Smith, Ph.D.

Dr. Damariyé L. Smith

Assistant Professor

Office: COM 202

More about Dr. Damariyé L. Smith



Help support San Diego State University College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts

Using this Site

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view.

Documents in MS Word (DOC) format require a Microsoft Word compatible viewer to view.


The Statements found on this site are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

San Diego State University

© 2024 The School of Communication, San Diego State University