Associate/Assistant Professors

Associate Professors

photo of Rebecca de Souza

Dr. Rebecca de Souza

Associate Professor

Phone:
rtdesouza@sdsu.edu
Office: COM 241

More about Dr. Rebecca de Souza
photo of Dr. Tiffany Dykstra-DeVette

Dr. Tiffany Dykstra-DeVette

Associate Professor, Associate Director, Institute for Dialogue & Social Justice

Phone:
tdykstradevette@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-221

More about Dr. Tiffany Dykstra-DeVette
photo of Dr. Lourdes Martinez

Dr. Lourdes Martinez

Associate Professor, Associate Director, School of Communication, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Phone:
lsmartinez@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-220

More about Dr. Lourdes Martinez
photo of Katrina Pariera

Dr. Katrina Pariera

Associate Professor

Phone:
katrinalp@gmail.com
Office: COM 225

More about Dr. Katrina Pariera
photo of Dr. Rachael Record

Dr. Rachael Record

Associate Professor

Phone:
rrecord@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-201

More about Dr. Rachael Record
photo of Dr. Matthew Savage

Dr. Matthew Savage

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

Phone:
matthew.savage@sdsu.edu
Office: Com-201-A

More about Dr. Matthew Savage

Assistant Professors

photo of Dr. Godfried Asante

Dr. Godfried Asante

Assistant Professor

Phone:
GASANTE@SDSU.EDU
Office: COMM 222

More about Dr. Godfried Asante
photo of generic avatar

Dr. Rati Kumar

Assistant Professor

Phone:

Office: COM 203

More about Dr. Rati Kumar
photo of Alanna Peebles, Ph.D.

Dr. Alanna Peebles

Assistant Professor

Phone:
apeebles@sdsu.edu
Office: AH-4190

More about Dr. Alanna Peebles
photo of Damariye L. Smith, Ph.D.

Dr. Damariyé L. Smith

Assistant Professor

Phone:
dlsmith@sdsu.edu
Office: COM 202

More about Dr. Damariyé L. Smith

Contact

Contribute

Help support San Diego State University College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts

Using this Site

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view.

Documents in MS Word (DOC) format require a Microsoft Word compatible viewer to view.

Legal

The Statements found on this site are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

San Diego State University

© 2022 The School of Communication, San Diego State University