Graduate Teaching Associates

Allison Gennette agennette@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Hailea Stone hsstone@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Shaylee Anderson sanderson3@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Jovannie Belmudez jbelmudez@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Nathaniel Borie nborie@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Kayla Canepa kcanepa@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Shayan Ebadat sebadat@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Jennifer Franco jcfranco@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Catalina Gallegos cgallegos2@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Nicholas Giambalvo ngiambalvo@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Maya Gonzalez mgonzalez15@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Fiona Huerta fhuerta@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Damon Lawson dmitchell2@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Caroline Mahoney cmahoney2@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Daisy Mendez djmendez@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Maren Miller mmiller5@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Amairany Nabi anabi2@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Rebeca Navarrete rnnavarrete@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Miriam Navarro mnavarro6@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Crystal Nguyen cnguyen23@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Claire Ortiz cortiz4@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Devanie Ottalagano dottalagano@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Noah Pallmeyer npallmeyer@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Adeja Powell adpowell@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Aislinn Roberts aroberts4@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Sarah Roberts snroberts@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Jordan Rosenwald jmrosenwald@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Judith Sandoval jsandoval8@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Ian Strate istrate@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Raquel Vega rmvega@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Estelle Wang ewang4@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
William White wewhite@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate