Graduate Teaching Associates

Andrew Anderson aanderson4@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Kayla Gerdes kgerdes@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Carly Heppler cmheppler@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Kiana Kikuchi kkikuchi@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Brett Walsh bawalsh@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
David Williams dwilliams8@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Michael Barnes mbarnes3@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Lamarr Blackshire lblackshire@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Zhanae Briggs zbriggs@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Dahlia Chavez dchavez5@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Maxwell Groznik mgroznik@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Daylon Hawn dhawn@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Ranisha Hernandez rhernandez15@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Rebecca James rjames2@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Niki Jones njjones@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Jordan Kay jckay@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Nicholas Lacy nleathlacy@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Marissa Marchesano mmarchesano@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Giuliano McDonald gmcdonald@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Sandra Mosby smosby@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Mariya Nadberezhna mnadberezhna2@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Khanh Ngo kgngo@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Sam Nguyen snguyen17@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Tanya Ortiz tmortiz@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Mikay Parsons miparsons@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Michael Pesavento mpesavento@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Angelique Rojas anrojas@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Stephany Rojas-Hidalgo srojashidalgo@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Andrea Sanchez asanchez23@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Kaylee Saville ksaville@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
Natalie Wellman nwellman@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate
William Wilson wewilson@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Associate