Graduate Students

Andrew Anderson ajanderson2@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Michael Barnes mbarnes3@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Danielle Biss dbiss3342@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nicole Chance nchance0694-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brooke Cowan bcowan3693-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Khadija Darugar kdarugar0574-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Pia Delosreyes pdelosreyes9844-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ainsley Escobar aescobar4408-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Molly Flores mflores5528-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kayla Gerdes kgerdes@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Carly Heppler cheppler@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Ranisha Hernandez rlhernandez@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Rebecca James rjames2@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Jorge Juarez Nunez jjuareznunez-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Chuck Kaminski ckaminski7379-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Kiana Kikuchi kkikuchi-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Nicholas Lacy nleathlacy@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Courtney Meissner cmeissner9280-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Michael Pesavento mpesavento@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Angelique Rojas anrojas@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Stephany Rojas-Hidalgo srojashidalgo@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah Tellesen stellesen1132-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Brett Walsh bawalsh@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
David Williams dwilliams8@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Stetler Brown sbrown0423-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Maxwell Groznik Graduate Teaching Assistant
Evelyn Puga epuga2-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant
Gumaro Sanudo gsanudo3390-w@sdsu.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant