Lecturers

photo of generic avatar

Mr. Alec Baker

Lecturer

Phone:
alec.baker@sdsu.edu
Office: Home Office

More about Mr. Alec Baker

Office Hours:

Mon. and Wed., 3:00pm-3:50pm and by appt.

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/6919713088

photo of generic avatar

Dr. Lori Bednarchik

Lecturer

Phone:
lbednarchik@sdsu.edu
Office: HH-219

More about Dr. Lori Bednarchik

Office Hours:

Mon. 12:30pm - 2:30pm or by appt.

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/4568376211

photo of generic avatar

Ms. Denisha Biggers

Lecturer

Phone:
drbiggers@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 348

More about Ms. Denisha Biggers

Office Hours:

Mon. and Wed., 10:30am-11:30am and by appt.

Personal Zoom Link
https://SDSU.zoom.us/j/7581000905

photo of Daniel Canary

Dr. Daniel Canary

Lecturer

Phone:
dcanary@sdsu.edu
Office: COM 203

More about Dr. Daniel Canary

Office Hours:

Mon., 2:30pm -3:30pm; Wed., 5:30pm - 6:30pm, or by appt.

Personal Zoom Link
https://SDSU.zoom.us/j/87873594637

photo of Dr. Yashu Chen

Dr. Yashu Chen

Lecturer

Phone:
cyashu@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA-145

More about Dr. Yashu Chen

Office Hours:

Tues. and Thurs., 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/94187564434

photo of Kathleen Czech

Dr. Kathleen Czech

Lecturer, Lead Undergraduate Advisor

Phone:
kczech@sdsu.edu
Office: COM 235

More about Dr. Kathleen Czech

Office Hours:

Mon. and Wed., 9:30am - 10:30am

Personal Zoom Link
https://SDSU.zoom.us/j/3268884877

photo of Billy Fallon

Mr. Billy Fallon

Lecturer

Phone:
wfallon@sdsu.edu
Office: HH-217

More about Mr. Billy Fallon

Office Hours:

Mon. and Wed. 10:00am-11:00am; Tues. and Thurs. 11:00am -12:30pm

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/9731791527

photo of Dina Ginsberg

Ms. Dina Ginsberg

Lecturer

Phone:
dginsberg@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA-145

More about Ms. Dina Ginsberg

Office Hours:

Wed. 3:00pm-3:45pm and Thurs. 4:00pm-5:00pm Thursday and by appt.

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/3639122462

photo of Dr. Charles Goehring

Dr. Charles Goehring

Lecturer, Director of Internship

Phone:
cgoehring@sdsu.edu
Office: HH 220

More about Dr. Charles Goehring

Office Hours:

Mon. 11:00am-12:00pm;Thurs. 10:00am -11:00am, and by appt.

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/94811217197

photo of Kyle Gutzmer

Dr. Kyle E. Gutzmer

Lecturer

Phone:
kgutzmer@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA-348

More about Dr. Kyle E. Gutzmer

Office Hours:

Tues. 11:00am-12:00pm

photo of generic avatar

Mr. Matthew Hoeg

Lecturer

Phone:
mhoeg@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 145

More about Mr. Matthew Hoeg

Office Hours:

Mon. and Tues.,3:00pm-4:00pm

Personal Zoom Link
https://SDSU.zoom.us/j/99314460573

photo of generic avatar

Ms. Llewelyn Labio

Lecturer

Phone:
ltlabio@sdsu.edu
Office: HT-180

More about Ms. Llewelyn Labio

Office Hours:

Tues. and Thurs., 11:30am-1:30pm; Walk-in or by Zoom

Personal Zoom Link
https://sandiego.zoom.us/j/6712743394

photo of Dr. Michael Mchan

Dr. Michael McHan

Lecturer

Phone:
mmchan@sdsu.edu
Office: Home Office

More about Dr. Michael McHan

Office Hours:

Mon. 6:00pm-7:00, or by appt

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/98113786321

photo of Ashley Nuckels Cuevas

Ms. Ashley Nuckels Cuevas

Lecturer, Director of Forensics

Phone:
anuckelscuevas@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-226 A

More about Ms. Ashley Nuckels Cuevas

Office Hours:

Tues. and Wed., 10:00am-12:00pm, and by appt

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/5788428186

photo of Michael Rapp

Mr. Michael Rapp

Lecturer, Basic Course Director

Phone:
mrapp@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-233

More about Mr. Michael Rapp

Office Hours:

Mon. and Wed., 11:30am-2:00pm; Tues. and Thurs., 1:00pm-2:00pm

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/91266109002

photo of generic avatar

Ms. Torey Romero

Lecturer

Phone:
taromero@sdsu.edu
Office: HT-180

More about Ms. Torey Romero

Office Hours:

Mon., 11:00am-1:00pm and 2:00pm-3:00pm​

photo of Heather Sweeney

Heather Sweeney

Lecturer, Director of Creative Mind Academy

Phone:
hsweeney@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 231

More about Heather Sweeney

Office Hours:

M/W 10:30-11:30

photo of Emma Wang

Ms. Emma Wang

Lecturer

Phone:
ewang3@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA 348

More about Ms. Emma Wang

Office Hours:

Wed. 2:30pm-3:30pm

Contact

Contribute

Help support The School of Communication San Diego State University College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts

Using this Site

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view.

Documents in MS Word (DOC) format require a Microsoft Word compatible viewer to view.

Legal

The Statements found on this site are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

San Diego State University

© 2021 The School of Communication, San Diego State University