Lecturers

photo of generic avatar

Ms. Allison Abbott

Lecturer

Phone:
aabbott2@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Ms. Allison Abbott

Office Hours:

Thursday, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Personal Zoom Link
https://SDSU.zoom.us/j/83423792028

photo of generic avatar

Ms. Chandler Alford

Lecturer

Phone:
calford2@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Ms. Chandler Alford

Office Hours:

Monday/Wednesday 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Personal Zoom Link
Alford Zoom Link

photo of generic avatar

Mr. Alec Baker

Lecturer

Phone:
alec.baker@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Mr. Alec Baker

Office Hours:

Monday/Wednesday 12:00pm - 1:00pm, or by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/6919713088

photo of Emily Beach

Ms. Emily Beach

Lecturer

Phone:
enbeach@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Ms. Emily Beach

Office Hours:

Tuesday, 4:00pm - 6:00pm, and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://SDSU.zoom.us/j/8152172032

photo of generic avatar

Dr. Lori Bednarchik

Lecturer

Phone:
lbednarchik@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Dr. Lori Bednarchik

Office Hours:

Wednesday, 11:30am - 1:30pm, and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/4568376211

photo of generic avatar

Ms. Denisha Biggers

Lecturer

Phone:
drbiggers@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Ms. Denisha Biggers

Office Hours:

Tuesday, 9:00am - 10:00am, and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/7581000905

photo of Daniel Canary

Dr. Daniel Canary

Lecturer

Phone:
dcanary@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Dr. Daniel Canary

Office Hours:

​Tuesday, 11:00am - 12:00pm; Wednesday, 2:30pm - 3:30pm, and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/3688457878

photo of generic avatar

Dr. Yashu Chen

Lecturer

Phone:
cyashu@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Dr. Yashu Chen

Office Hours:

Monday/Wednesday, 3:00pm - 5:00pm, and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://SDSU.zoom.us/j/82998919258

photo of Kathleen Czech

Dr. Kathleen Czech

Lecturer, Lead Undergraduate Advisor, Internship Coordinator

Phone:
kczech@sdsu.edu
Office: HH-220

More about Dr. Kathleen Czech

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/3268884877

photo of generic avatar

Dr. Matt Donovan

Lecturer

Phone:
mdonovan@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Dr. Matt Donovan

Office Hours:

Monday, 12:00pm - 2:00pm, and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://SDSU.zoom.us/j/9675185545

photo of Billy Fallon

Mr. Billy Fallon

Lecturer

Phone:
wfallon@sdsu.edu
Office: HH-217

More about Mr. Billy Fallon

Office Hours:

Monday/Wednesday, 10:00am - 11:00am; Tuesday/Thursday, 9:30pm - 11:00pm

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/9731791527

photo of generic avatar

Mr. Matthew Hoeg

Lecturer

Phone:
mhoeg@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Mr. Matthew Hoeg

Office Hours:

​Tuesday, 5:00pm - 7:00pm, and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/85052107201

photo of generic avatar

Mr. Erik Johnson

Lecturer

Phone:
ejohnsongarcianori@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Mr. Erik Johnson

Office Hours:

Tuesday/Thursday, 2:00pm - 3:00pm, and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/93528908902

photo of generic avatar

Ms. Llewelyn Labio

Lecturer

Phone:
ltlabio@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Ms. Llewelyn Labio

Office Hours:

​Monday, 11:00am - 1:00pm, and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://sandiego.zoom.us/j/6712743394

photo of Dr. Michael Mchan

Dr. Michael McHan

Lecturer

Phone:
mmchan@sdsu.edu
Office: Home Office

More about Dr. Michael McHan

Office Hours:

Monday, 6:00pm - 7:00pm, and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/98113786321

photo of generic avatar

Ms. Courtney Meissner

Lecturer

Phone:
cmeissner@sdsu.edu
Office: COMM 243

More about Ms. Courtney Meissner

Office Hours:

Monday/Wednesday 10:00am - 11:00am, or by appointment

Personal Zoom link
Meissner Zoom Link

photo of generic avatar

Dr. Alana Nicastro

Lecturer

Phone:
alana.nicastro@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Dr. Alana Nicastro

Office Hours:

Tuesday, 6:30pm - 8:30pm; and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://SDSU.zoom.us/j/5310530411

photo of Ashley Nuckels Cuevas

Ms. Ashley Nuckels Cuevas

Director of Forensics, Lecturer, Leadership and Debate

Phone:
anuckelscuevas@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-226 A

More about Ms. Ashley Nuckels Cuevas

Office Hours:

Tuesday/Thursday, 10:00am - 12:00pm, and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/5788428186

photo of generic avatar

Mr. Andre Pitts

Lecturer

Phone:
apitts@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Mr. Andre Pitts

Office Hours:

Monday/Wednesday 1:30pm - 2:30pm, and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/9166573134

photo of generic avatar

Ms. Brielle Plump

Lecturer

Phone:
bplump@sdsu.edu
Office: Home Office

More about Ms. Brielle Plump

Office Hours:

Tuesday/Thursday, 3:30pm - 4:30pm, and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://SDSU.zoom.us/j/9060235060

photo of Michael Rapp

Mr. Michael Rapp

Lecturer, Basic Course Director

Phone:
mrapp@sdsu.edu
Office: COM-233

More about Mr. Michael Rapp

Office Hours:

Monday/Wednesday, 11:00am - 12:00pm, and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/91266109002

photo of generic avatar

Ms. Torey Romero

Lecturer

Phone:
taromero@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Ms. Torey Romero

Office Hours:

Thursday, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/85693090284
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/81733112286

photo of generic avatar

Ms. Emma Wang

Lecturer

Phone:
ewang3@sdsu.edu
Office: PSFA

More about Ms. Emma Wang

Office Hours:

Tuesday, 1:00pm - 2:00pm, and by appointment

Personal Zoom Link
https://sdsu.zoom.us/j/86069782726